2010 advisory committee

2010 Scorecard Advisory Committee

Organizations are shown for identification purposes only

Jen Boulton – Audubon Colorado & Colorado Trout Unlimited

Carrie Curtiss – Colorado Environmental Coalition

Meg Graham – San Juan Citizens Alliance

Bethany Gravell – Center for Native Ecosystems

Nichole Goodman – The Alliance Center for Sustainable Colorado

Dan Grossman – Environmental Defense Fund

Suzanne Jones – The Wilderness Society

Pam Kiely – Environment Colorado

Gwen Lachelt – Oil and Gas Accountability Project

Gary Lindstrom – Sierra Club

Tony Massaro – League of Conservation Voters

Pete Maysmith – Colorado Conservation Voters

John Nielsen – Western Resource Advocates

Suzanne O’Neill – Colorado Wildlife Federation (wildlife related issues only)

Ben Prochazka – Colorado Environmental Coalition

Frank Smith – Western Colorado Congress

Gary Wockner – Clean Water Action

Colorado Conservation Voters • (303) 333-7846 • 1536 Wynkoop St., Ste. 4C, Denver, CO 80202 • info@coloradoconservationvoters.org